Welcome to Xiamen BlueSea Wang Corporation, We Will Do Our Best to Serve You!

400-1180199

 

Company

 
 

Lanhaiwang Enterprise is located in Xiamen, a modern seaside garden city. Founded in June 1995, the company is a new type of aluminum research and development, production and sales, door and window design, production, installation, energy-saving curtain wall design, construction as one. Products and projects, innovative private enterprises with strong professionalism and comprehensive strength. The company currently has four wholly-owned subsidiaries, namely Lanhaiwang Co., Ltd., Lanhaiwang (Xiamen) Energy-saving Curtain Wall Co., Ltd., Lanhaiwang (Guangdong) Door and Window Curtain Wall Co., Ltd., and Lanhaiwang (Xiamen) Energy-saving Curtain Wall Co., Ltd. Guangxi Branch. In the professional business field are in the forefront of the industry. Blue Haiwang has strong research and development strength and innovative ability. In terms of product innovation, business model innovation and business concept innovation, it is advancing with the times and is unique in its efforts to provide customers with value-for-money products and services. Customers create value and satisfy their customers' rich experience and personalization and taste requirements.

 With 23 professional deep cultivation and 23 years of innovation, Lanhaiwang has always adhered to the enterprise spirit of “people-oriented, excellence” and the development concept of “creating common value for consumers, society and enterprises”, and insisting on providing standardized products with professional teams. And services, a number of products and engineering projects won awards, but also won wide acclaim from customers, established a good reputation and high quality reputation in the market. Lanhaiwang has an excellent R&D team. Based on the international trend of the building materials industry, they continue to introduce more green and intelligent quality products, improve the quality of living, meet diverse needs, and become the core competitiveness and industry innovation in the industry. One of the new operators of aluminum and energy-saving curtain walls for force and social influence. In the 23 years of intensive cultivation, Lanhaiwang has promoted the development of the “Blue Seawang” brand while achieving steady development.

 In order to promote the healthy and harmonious development of Lanhaiwang enterprises, with the assistance of the Party Working Committee of Tongan Industrial Concentration Zone, the company formally established the enterprise party branch in March 2013, giving full play to the role of fighting fortress and the leading role of party members in the development and construction of enterprises. . At the same time, under the guidance of the People's Armed Forces Department of Tong'an District, Lanhaiwang Enterprise established a Lanhaiwang Enterprise Militia Team with high political consciousness, excellent physical fitness and outstanding performance. The establishment of the militia team for the economic development of the enterprise and the reserve force of national defense. Construction plays an important role.

 Lanhaiwang Co., Ltd., Lanhaiwang (Xiamen) Energy-saving Curtain Wall Co., Ltd., Lanhaiwang (Guangdong) Door and Window Curtain Wall Co., Ltd., and Lanhaiwang (Xiamen) Energy-saving Curtain Wall Co., Ltd. Guangxi Branch, four wholly-owned subsidiaries The operation belongs to the industrial chain, the extension and division of labor, complement each other, and each has its own characteristics and radiates each other.

 Lanhaiwang Co., Ltd. specializes in R&D, production, sales and supporting services for aluminum alloys, new construction and industrial aluminum profiles. In 2003, the company passed the ISO9001/2000 quality management system certification, among which industrial aluminum profiles are the leader in the industry. The company has cooperated closely with domestic well-known brand - Feng Aluminum and Aluminum Co., Ltd., and successfully launched corrosion-resistant, high-strength magnesium-silicon rare-earth alloy aluminum profiles, aluminum alloy construction and industrial profiles, and has become a mainstream best-selling product for a long time. The aluminum materials operated by the company include various methods such as oxidative coloring, electrophoretic coating, powder coating, fluorocarbon painting, bridge insulation, wood grain transfer, polishing dyeing, steel shot sandblasting, etc. Value products and services.

 Lanhaiwang (Xiamen) Energy-saving Curtain Wall Company was established in January 2010 with a registered capital of RMB 55.55 million. It specializes in the design, production and construction of aluminum alloy doors and windows, aluminum-wood composite doors and windows, glass, stone, photovoltaic and other energy-saving curtain wall projects. Construction. The company has obtained the professional contractor level of building curtain wall engineering approved by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, and has been awarded the first-class qualification for building decoration and decoration engineering. It also has a high-quality, high-level professional technical team integrating the design, production and construction of doors, windows and curtain walls. To provide customers with flawless services. The company has about 50,000 m2 of door and window curtain wall production and processing base with independent property rights in Tongan Industrial Concentration Zone. The factory is equipped with professional processing equipment and testing equipment. The annual door and window production capacity is 300,000 m2, and the curtain wall production capacity is 100,000 m2.

From 2012 to 2014, it took only two years for Lanhaiwang (Xiamen) Energy-saving Curtain Wall Co., Ltd. to complete its goal of establishing Fujian and moving towards the country. Today, Lanhaiwang's engineering projects have spread throughout Fujian, Yunnan, Hubei, Anhui, Guangxi, Guangdong, Hainan, and Sichuan. And successfully entered Vanke Real Estate, Zhongjun Group, Jianfa Group, Wanda Real Estate, Lianfa Group, Taihe Group, Poly Real Estate, Country Garden Group, Sustained Group, Zhonghai Real Estate, Haitou Real Estate, KWG Property, Jinmao Real Estate, Yuexiu Real Estate and other domestic well-known real estate enterprise brand libraries have established a good strategic partnership with them. In 2016, in order to meet the regional market demand in South China, the company set up a door, window and curtain wall production and processing base in Foshan, Guangdong. The annual production of doors and windows is 500,000 m2, and the production capacity of curtain wall is 200,000 m2.

 Lanhaiwang (Guangdong) Door & Window Curtain Wall Co., Ltd. was established in February 2017 with a registered capital of RMB 50 million. It was formerly a Sino-Australian joint venture. In 2018, it was officially changed to Lanhaiwang (Guangdong) Door & Window Curtain Wall Co., Ltd., specializing in high-end system doors and windows, unit curtain wall, high-end home decoration products and so on.

 Lanhaiwang (Xiamen) Energy-saving Curtain Wall Co., Ltd. Guangxi Branch was established in October 2018, specializing in the construction management of doors, windows and curtain walls of Guangxi regional projects.

 Since its establishment, Blue Haiwang has always been based on the core values of “gratefulness, trust, responsibility, collaboration and win-win”, and upholds the enterprise spirit of “people-oriented, excellence” to achieve customers, employees, shareholders, partners, companies, society, etc. Multi-faceted win-win is the ultimate goal, constantly contributing to consumers and the society, creating new value, making unremitting efforts to advocate and promote the shaping of green and intelligent home, and better satisfy the consumer experience and improve the quality of living in the era of mobile Internet. In the integrity, solid, innovative, healthy and steady operation, the brand reputation and value of the company have been rapidly improved.

 Lanhaiwang Enterprise regards "people-oriented" as the eternal enterprise development concept, attaches great importance to the development and cultivation of human resources, and provides solid talent support and intellectual security for the second startup and sustainable development of the enterprise. Enterprises respect talents, value talents, train talents, provide good training and learning opportunities for all employees, broad development space, and a stage of fair competition, and create an excellent team that is talented, talented, united, and efficient. Continuously enhance corporate image and competitiveness. With the vision and enthusiasm of the strategist, the decision-making level of the enterprise adheres to the human resources strategy of “talent is the basis of enterprise competition”. It is the leader, the words and deeds, the advocacy of mutual help, the compatibility of love, the teamwork, the company as the home, and the retention of the cause. To retain people with emotions and to retain people with treatment, to create a humanized and warm working environment for employees, and a platform with great development potential. At the same time, it constantly enhances the construction of corporate culture, creates a harmonious and harmonious human environment, and effectively enhances the employees' centripetal force and cohesiveness. At present, Lanhaiwang enterprises are strengthening and improving the corporate governance structure and innovation management mechanism, operating and managing according to the standards of modern enterprise systems, and promoting the transformation and upgrading of business models and business thinking.

Lanhaiwang enterprises are entering a more healthy, efficient and sustainable development track, and make unremitting efforts to realize the corporate vision of “doing the world's leading low-carbon, environmentally-friendly and energy-saving curtain wall doors and windows”.

欢迎来到厦门蓝海旺企业,我们将竭尽所能为您服务!!!

400-1180199

 

企业介绍

 
Company

    蓝海旺企业座落于现代化海滨花园城市——厦门,企业创建于1995年6月,是一家主营新型铝材研发、生产和销售,门窗设计、制作、安装,节能幕墙设计、施工为一体等产品和项目,专业性强、综合实力较强的创新型民营企业。企业目前拥有四家全资子公司,分别是蓝海旺有限公司、蓝海旺(厦门)节能幕墙有限公司、蓝海旺(广东)门窗幕墙有限公司、蓝海旺(厦门)节能幕墙有限公司广西分公司,在专业经营领域均走在行业前列。蓝海旺企业具备较强的研发实力和创新能力,在产品创新、经营模式创新及经营理念创新方面,都与时俱进、独树一帜,致力于为客户提供物超所值的产品和服务,持续为客户创造价值,满足客户的丰富体验和个性化、品位需求。

    23载专业深耕、23载创新不已,蓝海旺企业始终秉承“以人为本、精益求精”的企业精神和“为消费者、为社会、为企业创造共同价值”的发展理念,坚持以专业化团队提供标准化产品和服务,多项产品和工程项目获奖,也获得了客户的广泛赞誉,在市场上建立了良好口碑和优质信誉。蓝海旺企业拥有一支优秀的研发团队,他们根据建筑建材业的国际化潮流,不断推出更为绿色和智能的优质产品,提高居住品质、满足多元需求,成为行业中具备核心竞争力、行业创新力和社会影响力的新型铝材和节能幕墙综合运营商之一。精耕细作的23年,蓝海旺企业在获得稳健发展的同时,促进“蓝海旺”品牌的茁壮成长。 

    为促进蓝海旺企业健康和谐发展,在同安工业集中区党工委的协助下,企业于2013年3月正式成立企业党支部,在企业的发展建设中充分发挥战斗堡垒作用和党员先锋模范带头作用。与此同时,蓝海旺企业在同安区人武部的指导下,组建了一支政治觉悟高、身体素质过硬、表现优秀的蓝海旺企业民兵队,民兵队的建立对企业经济发展、国防后备力量的建设都发挥着重要的作用。

    蓝海旺企业下辖的蓝海旺有限公司、蓝海旺(厦门)节能幕墙有限公司、蓝海旺(广东)门窗幕墙有限公司、蓝海旺(厦门)节能幕墙有限公司广西分公司四家全资子企业在经营上属于产业链的顺延和分工、互补,又各具特色、相互辐射。

    蓝海旺有限公司主营铝合金、新型建筑及工业铝型材的研发、生产、销售和配套服务。公司于2003年通过了ISO9001/2000质量管理体系认证,其中工业铝型材于同行中更是独领风骚。公司与国内知名品牌——凤铝铝材紧密合作、共同研发,成功推出了耐腐蚀、高强度的镁硅稀土合金铝型材、铝合金建筑及工业型材,并成为长期以来的主流畅销产品。公司经营的铝材有氧化着色、电泳涂装、粉末喷涂、氟碳喷漆、断桥隔热、木纹转印、抛光染色、钢丸喷沙等多种表面处理方式,为客户提供物超所值的产品和服务。

    蓝海旺(厦门)节能幕墙公司成立于2010年1月,注册资金人民币5555万元,专业从事铝合金门窗、铝木复合门窗,玻璃、石材、光电等节能幕墙工程的设计、制作及施工一体化建设。公司已获得国家住建部批准的建筑幕墙工程专业承包壹级,建筑装修装饰工程专业承包贰级资质,并拥有一支门窗、幕墙的设计、制作、施工一体化的高素质、高水平专业技术团队,为客户提供至善至美的服务。企业在同安工业集中区拥有自主产权的约50000㎡的门窗幕墙制作加工基地,工厂配备专业的加工设备和检测设备,年门窗生产量30万㎡,幕墙生产量10万㎡。

    从2012年到2014年,仅仅用了两年的时间,蓝海旺(厦门)节能幕墙有限公司就完成了立足福建、迈向全国的目标。如今,蓝海旺的工程项目已遍及福建、云南、湖北、安徽、广西、广东、海南、四川等地。并成功进入万科地产、中骏集团、建发集团、万达地产、联发集团、泰和集团、保利地产、碧桂园集团、住总集团、中海地产、海投房产、合景泰富地产、金茂地产、越秀地产等国内一线知名地产企业品牌库,与他们建立了良好的战略合作关系。2016年,为满足华南区域市场需求,公司在广东佛山筹建了门窗幕墙制作加工基地,年门窗生产量50万㎡,幕墙生产量20万㎡。

    蓝海旺(广东)门窗幕墙有限公司成立于2017年2月,注册资金人民币5000万元,前身是一家中澳合资企业。2018年正式变更为蓝海旺(广东)门窗幕墙有限公司,为专业从事高端系统门窗、单元式幕墙、高档家装产品出口等。

    蓝海旺(厦门)节能幕墙有限公司广西分公司成立于2018年10月,专业从事广西区域项目的门窗、幕墙的施工管理。

    蓝海旺企业创建至今,一直以“感恩、信任、责任、协作、共赢”为核心价值观,并秉持“以人为本、精益求精”的企业精神,以实现客户、员工、股东、合作伙伴、公司、社会等多方面共赢为最终目标,不断为消费者和社会奉献精品、创造崭新价值,为倡导和推动塑造绿色、智慧化家居而不懈努力,在移动互联网时代更好满足消费者体验、提升居住品质。在诚信、笃实、创新、健康、稳步的经营中,企业的品牌美誉度和价值得到了快速提升。

    蓝海旺企业将“以人为本”作为永恒的企业发展理念,高度重视人力资源的开发和培养,为企业的二次创业和永续发展提供坚实的人才支撑和智力保障。企业尊重人才、重视人才、培养人才,为所有员工提供良好的培训与学习机会、广阔的发展空间,以及公平竞争的舞台,打造一个人尽其才、才得其用、团结兼容、高效协作的优秀团队,不断提升企业形象和竞争力。企业决策层以战略家的眼光和气魄,坚持“人才是企业竞争之本”的人力资源战略,身先士卒、言传身教,倡导感恩互助、兼容大爱、团队协作、以司为家,以事业留人、以感情留人、以待遇留人,为员工塑造人性化、温馨的工作环境,和极具发展潜力的平台。同时不断增强企业文化建设,营造和谐融洽的人文环境,有效增强了员工的向心力和凝聚力。目前,蓝海旺企业正在增强完善企业的治理结构、创新管理机制,按照现代企业制度的标准进行运营管理,推动企业经营模式和商业思维的转型升级。

    蓝海旺企业正迈入更为健康、高效、持续的发展轨道,为实现“做世界建筑低碳、环保、节能幕墙门窗的领航者”的企业愿景而不懈努力,扬帆远航。